Staff & Board of Directors

Woodville Plantation Executive Director | Tiffany Apan

Tiffany@woodvilleplantation.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT | BOB ECKLE
Bob@woodvilleplantation.org

VICE PRESIDENT | SUSAN O’TOOLE
Susan@woodvilleplantation.org

TREASURER | CHRISTINE GREEN
Christine@woodvilleplantation.org

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR | ROB WINDHORST
Rob@woodvilleplantation.org

NINA SCHREINER
Nina@woodvilleplantation.org

DAN RAGALLER
Dan@woodvilleplantation.org

GRETCHEN DONNELLY
Gretchen@woodvilleplantation.org

BRIAN ROMAN
Brian@woodvilleplantation.org

Pittsburgh History & Landmarks Liason | Anne Genter

Colonial Dames Liason | Gez Ebbert

Neville House Associates