Staff & Board of Directors

Woodville Plantation Executive Director | Tiffany Apan

Tiffany@woodvilleplantation.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT | SUSAN O’TOOLE
susan@woodvilleplantation.org

VICE PRESIDENT | ROB WINDHORST
Rob@woodvilleplantation.org

TREASURER | CHRISTINE GREEN
Christine@woodvilleplantation.org

BOB ECKLE
Bob@woodvilleplantation.org

 

SCOTT SELTZER

SHELLEY WYGANT

BRIAN ROMAN
Brian@woodvilleplantation.org

Pittsburgh History & Landmarks Liason | Anne Genter

Colonial Dames Liason | Gez Ebbert

ADVISORY BOARD

ARCHAEOLOGY: NINA SCHREINER
Nina@woodvilleplantation.org

PRESERVATION: JAMES GALBRAITH

Neville House Associates