Staff & Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT | SUSAN O’TOOLE
susan@woodvilleplantation.org

VICE PRESIDENT | ROB WINDHORST
Rob@woodvilleplantation.org

TREASURER | DAVID PETRAK
David@woodvilleplantation.org

SECRETARY | SALLY SHOLLENBERGER
Sally@woodvilleplantation.org

CHRISTINE WALLER
Christine@woodvilleplantation.org

SHELLEY WYGANT
Shelley@woodvilleplantation.org

BRIAN ROMAN
Brian@woodvilleplantation.org

Woodville Plantation Site Director | Tiffany Apan
Tiffany@woodvilleplantation.org

Bookkeeper | Julianna Haag
Julianna@woodvilleplantation.org

Accountant, Green Bridges Accounting | Christopher Green
Accountant@woodvilleplantation.org

Pittsburgh History & Landmarks Liason | Anne Genter

Colonial Dames Liason | Gez Ebbert

ADVISORY BOARD

ARCHAEOLOGY: NINA SCHREINER
Nina@woodvilleplantation.org

PRESERVATION: JAMES GALBRAITH

Neville House Associates